19 Sept

15:40

i'm so tired of having to justify my life to other people when i can't even justify a reason to live to myself, i don't care about your approval i just don't wanna kill myself please be nice for once !!!!

10:37

maybe i'll just stay here forever and never go back to my social medias, i don't belong there cuz i was born in SA, no one wants me there

10:19

The shipping for the plushie is gonna be $500 to get to me !! I don't have that kind of money !!! Ending it all !!!!! Like I can't do that AND cover the production cost AND cover the shipping to send to the customers :(((((

18 Sept

22:10

trying my damn hardest to get into touhou lol

14:18

going to tutors now, let's see if I'm fundamentally broken or whatever :p

13:51

The production fee is so expensive rahhh, i wish i sold more plushie preorders :((

17 Sept

19:37

i finished all the sketches for my 20 icons commission :D

also got a comm from some repeat customers, nyehehe moneys :P

i saw the dogman trailer today omggg I'M SO EXCITED !!!!

17:28

erm I made my therapist cry with my journal entry oopsy :3

My plushies also arrived at the post office and I picked them up today (as well as sending out some orders)

i hope my hiatus doesn't kill my accounts too much qwq

13:36

depression is so weird like wdym all I do is jork it and feel sad ??? Anyways I can be extra miserable today since I have therapy /j

12:20

world's most useless pony (me) lies in bed after sorting keychains, due to a tummy ache

09:47

going to my old (traumatizing) school tmr to sort out when I'm working on my art finals. hate it here !!!

i got some suspiciously tomoko-uniform looking yellow fleece today
wonder what that'll be for...

09:31

Working hard with my helpful assistant